C
O
N
F
E
R
E
N
C
E

C
O
M
M
I
T
T
E
E

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Greening the Hospitality Industry

    Attracting Business, Saving Money, Protecting the Environment

Planning Committee

Federal and State Members

  • Greg Adolfson, Deputy Administrator, West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
    E-mail: gadolfson@dep.state.wv.us
  • Laura Armstrong, Pollution Prevention Coordinator, Maryland Department of the Environment
    E-mail: larmstrong@mde.state.md.us
  • Sharon Baxter, Director, Office of Pollution Prevention, Virginia Department of Environmental Quality
    E-mail: skbaxter@deq.state.va.us
  • Russell Clark, Environmentally Preferable Purchasing Program, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
    E-mail: clark.russell@epamail.epa.gov
  • Libby Dodson, Chief, Division of Pollution Prevention and Energy Efficiency, Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection
    E-mail: ldodson@state.pa.us
  • Tom Griffin, Program Manager, Office of Pollution Prevention, Virginia Department of Environmental Quality
    E-Mail: rtgriffin@deq.state.va.us
  • Annette Osso, Executive Director, Virginia Housing and Environment Network
    E-mail: vahen@mindspring.com
  • Robert Palmer, Environmental Scientist, Delaware Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control
  • E-Mail: robert.palmer@state.de.us

  • Mel Powers, Customer Service Representative, U.S. DOE Rebuild America
  • E-mail: mpowers@aspensys.com

  • Lorna Rosenberg, Pollution Prevention Coordinator, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 3
    E-mail: Rosenberg.Lorna@epa.gov
  • Candice Shrewsbury, Project Manager, West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
    E-mail: cshrewsbury@dep.state.state.wv.us
  • Kevin Yingling, Delaware Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control
    E-mail: kevin.yingling@state.de.us
  • Afsaneh Ziaee, Rebuild America Program Special Projects, U.S. Department of Energy
    E-mail: ziaeeas@erols.com

Private Sector Members

Home

General Agenda
(MS Word Format - get a reader below)

Planning Committee

Invited Speakers

Sponsors & Exhibitors

Directions & Transportation Options

Who Should Attend

Registration Form
(MS Word Format - get a reader below)

Contact Information

 

 

Llewellyn Lodge - Lexington VA

 

Comfort Inn and Suites - Boston MA